Contact us

Deliveries:

Institute for Infectious Animal Diseases
1500 Research Parkway, Suite B270
College Station, Texas  77843-2129
979-845-2855

Mail:

Institute for Infectious Animal Diseases
2129 TAMU
College Station, Texas  77843-2129

Director:

Melissa Berquist, Ph.D.
mlberquist@ag.tamu.edu
iiad@ag.tamu.edu
979-845-2855

Directory of administration and staff:

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Melissa Hefferin Berquist, Ph.D.Director979-845-2855mlberquist@ag.tamu.edu
Gerald Parker, DVM, Ph.D., M.S.Strategic Advisor979-845-2855gerald.parker@ag.tamu.edu
Elizabeth Parker, DVMChief Veterinarian979-458-3596elizabeth.parker@ag.tamu.edu
Rachel WhisenantChief of Staff979-845-2855rawhisenant@ag.tamu.edu
Heather Simmons, DVM, MSVPHProgram Manager and Theme Leader
for Education and Outreach Systems
979-845-2855hlsimmons@ag.tamu.edu
Matt Cochran, DVM, MIAProgram Director979-845-0528matt.cochran@ag.tamu.edu
Keith Biggers, Ph.D.Information Analysis Theme Leader979-458-0264biggers@tamu.edu
Joe Mask, Ph.D.Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist979-845-4353joe.mask@ag.tamu.edu
Heather Manley, Ph.D.Program Manager979-458-0242heather.manley@tamus.edu
Dee Ellis, DVM, MPAProject Manager979-862-1380dee.ellis@ag.tamu.edu
Andrew StokesProject Manager979-458-2386andrew.stokes@ag.tamu.edu
Lesa Muehlstein Communications Specialist979-458-9858lesa.muehlstein@ag.tamu.edu
Sarah CaffeyProgram Coordinator979-845-4385sarah.caffey@ag.tamu.edu
Kristen MossProgram Coordinator979-533-9641kristen.moss@ag.tamu.edu
Chris ScarmardoFinancial Manager979-845-1635chris.scarmardo@ag.tamu.edu
Miguel Gonzalez, MIAProgram Coordinator979-458-2388miguel.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu
Kelly Soltysiak, Ph.D.Program Coordinator979-458-1380kelly.soltysiak@ag.tamu.edu
Jessica Cargill, MPHProject Specialist979-458-2390jessica.cargill@ag.tamu.edu
Christine StetterProgram Specialist979-862-2670stetter@tamu.edu
LaNita JacksonSenior Administrative Coordinator979-845-2855lanita.jackson@ag.tamu.edu
Barbara SiemsAdministrative Associate979-458-8577barbara.siems@ag.tamu.edu